getting error No row with the given identifier exists[N2.ContentItem#2]

Feb 4, 2009 at 10:46 AM
Hi I am new to N2cms and tried to integrate it in my existing website.

I downloaded file "CompiledRuntime" and opened in dot net 2.0.

I configured the setup by running http://localhost/projectName/edit/install.

After installing I tried ti browse the site but failed to do so as I received the following error.

Server Error in '/CmsImp' Application.

No row with the given identifier exists[N2.ContentItem#2]

Description: An unhandled exception occurred during the execution of the current web request. Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code.

Exception Details: NHibernate.ObjectNotFoundException: No row with the given identifier exists[N2.ContentItem#2]

Source Error:

An unhandled exception was generated during the execution of the current web request. Information regarding the origin and location of the exception can be identified using the exception stack trace below.

Stack Trace:

[ObjectNotFoundException: No row with the given identifier exists[N2.ContentItem#2]]
   NHibernate.Impl.DefaultEntityNotFoundDelegate.HandleEntityNotFound(String entityName, Object id) +56
   NHibernate.Event.Default.DefaultLoadEventListener.Load(LoadEvent event, IEntityPersister persister, EntityKey keyToLoad, LoadType options) +214
   NHibernate.Event.Default.DefaultLoadEventListener.ProxyOrLoad(LoadEvent event, IEntityPersister persister, EntityKey keyToLoad, LoadType options) +148
   NHibernate.Event.Default.DefaultLoadEventListener.OnLoad(LoadEvent event, LoadType loadType) +457
   NHibernate.Impl.SessionImpl.FireLoad(LoadEvent event, LoadType loadType) +51
   NHibernate.Impl.SessionImpl.Load(Type clazz, Object id) +121
   NHibernate.Impl.SessionImpl.Load(Object id) +64
   N2.Persistence.NH.NHRepository`2.Load(TKey id) +92
   N2.Web.UrlParser.get_StartPage() +36
   N2.Web.CachingUrlParserDecorator.get_StartPage() +10