There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
edit user role not working
I have the latest version of N2 2.4 and when i save a a Users role, its not not showing there but its saved.
I noticed when i kill the application , rerun the application and edit the same user, the value is checked, meaning it was saved.