Don't delete translated pages by default

Topics: Developer Forum
Dec 16, 2008 at 8:21 AM
I think it's a bit confusing for the editor he/she deletes a translated page, and the page automatically gets deleted in all languages. Pages don’t have to exist in all languages, so why do they have to be deleted in all languages?
I don't know where or when, but there should be an option when deleting a translated page if you want to delete all translations or not.
Coordinator
Dec 16, 2008 at 10:17 PM
This discussion has been copied to a work item. Click here to go to the work item and continue the discussion.